Addendum To The Fall Festivities To-Do List.

Yes, an addendum was necessary to Fall Festivities To-Do List 2011 (https://fromaprilwithlove.wordpress.com/2011/10/03/fall-festivities-to-do-list-2011/)

I just get so excited this time of year!  Autumn is my favorite season yet I always feel like it’s too short.  So as if my list of to-do’s wasn’t enough in my last post; I’ve decided to add more…….

8 )  Albany’s Haunted Trolleys; I may be a bit too old for this, but it is something new that I stumbled upon, and thought it could be worth checking out.  For five bucks you can take a tour through out Albany, NY’s historic district while ingesting stories about their historic ghouls and goblins.

9) What I like to call my “End of The Season Hike”:  In other words this may or may not be my last hike due to the coming winter.  ideally I would like to hike a trail with peak that I can look over and see the mesmerizing foliage.

Now as I said in my earlier post.  I don’t plan to overwhelm myself – I know I am not superwoman.  Like I said earlier, I love this time of year – and I plan to enjoy it.  So I’m going to indulge in my list, as much as possible embracing every moment of it.  As for the (possible) things that don’t get crossed off the list, I’ll add them to the top of the list next year and marvel in the moment’s accomplished this year.

This entry was published on October 7, 2011 at 4:16 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Addendum To The Fall Festivities To-Do List.

  1. i am soo down for the trolley thing! and maybe the hike 😡

Leave a Reply

